For the best-possible deliverability of your emails.

Email deliverability services

A single service. A complete service.

Booking confirmations, quotations, registrations, promotions: they all require emails, and each one is important. With Publicare Email Delivery Guide, you can be sure your emails reach their intended destination.

Publicare Email Delivery Guide verifies all configuration settings and other parameters that are key to assured delivery: inbox placement with ISPs, spam scores, blacklists, sender authentication (SPF, DKIM, DMARC). This technical review is performed systematically and comprehensively, leveraging the very latest tools – and partly in real time. And a check on email content is almost as important. Publicare Email Delivery Guide verifies that your messages are designed and structured for high deliverability, based on proven best practices. This includes email length, critical wording of body copy and calls-to-action, and the length of the subject line. In addition, our team of experienced deliverability consultants carries out a cross-check of all parameters. Deliverability is a complex challenge that we address using an end-to-end approach – to ensure your emails go where they are supposed to go: to the defined addresses.

Make sure your emails get delivered with Publicare Email Delivery Guide:

  • An end-to-end, one-stop service combining cutting-edge technology with proven expertise
  • For promotional bulk mailings, transactional and business emails
  • A dedicated contact for your campaigns
  • Identification and reporting of weaknesses
  • Campaign-specific recommendations
  • Monitoring of results
  • Ongoing advice and assistance

Improve the deliverability of your marketing, service and transactional emails with Publicare Email Delivery Guide – on a project basis or as a continuous service. We notify you immediately of any deliverability issues, and share best practices with you during regular review meetings.

Are leading ISPs blocking your emails? Then you need to know.

Publicare Email Delivery Guide checks your inbox rate for email campaigns with regard to the most important Internet service providers (T-Online, AOL, Strato, etc.) and webmail providers (Gmail, GMX, web.de, Yahoo, Outlook.com, etc.). Real-time reports show if your emails are landing in an inbox or a spam folder – or perhaps being blocked entirely.

Are spam filters trapping your newsletter? We will tell you which ones are, and why.

Publicare Email Delivery Guide checks how the most popular spam filter services and solutions for companies and consumers (Symantac, Barracuda, Spam Assassin, Google Apps (Postini), etc.) are impacting your emails. Our reports indicate where/when and why your emails are being classified as spam.

Are your emails on somebody’s blacklist? We can recommend solutions.

If the IP addresses of your email servers end up on public blacklists, this will have highly negative impact on deliverability with ISPs and major companies. Publicare Email Delivery Guide identifies the reasons, and helps you get rid of your blacklist entry.

How do you match up to the competition? We have the info you need.

Publicare Email Delivery Guide offers a wide range of standard reports. They take the results of your campaigns, and compare them with real-time benchmarks based on the actual outcomes of all Delivery Guide users. This allows us to find opportunities to continuously improve the delivery rate of your emails.

Do you have a reputation as a spammer? We can improve your image.

Publicare Email Delivery Guide can make sure you are recognized as a legitimate email sender. Where help is needed, we implement the leading methods of sender authentication (i.e. SPF, DKIM, and DMARC).

Are your emails making it to the inbox?

Contact us today to learn how we can improve your email deliverability. We can provide you with a no-commitment, customer-specific proposal. We look forward to hearing from you.

Für die bestmögliche Zustellung Ihrer E-Mails

E-Mail Deliverability Services

Ein Service. Alle Sicherheiten.

Buchungsbestätigungen, Angebote, Registrierungen, Promotions: Nichts läuft ohne E-Mails, und jede einzelne ist wichtig. Mit Publicare E-Mail Delivery Guide gehen Sie sicher, dass Ihre E-Mails auch ankommen.

Publicare E-Mail Delivery Guide prüft alle für eine gesicherte Zustellung relevanten Konfigurationen und Dimensionen: Inbox-Platzierung bei ISPs, Spam-Scores, Blacklists, Absender-Authentifizierung (SPF, DKIM, DMARC). Diese technische Überprüfung erfolgt mit neuesten Tools, nahezu lückenlos und zum Teil in Echtzeit. Beinahe ebenso wichtig: die Contentprüfung. Hier checkt Publicare E-Mail Delivery Guide anhand von Best Practices inhaltlich, ob Ihre E-Mails optimal für die bestmögliche Zustellbarkeit aufgebaut sind, vom E-Mail-Umfang, kritische Formulierung in Text und Call-To-Actions bis zur Länge der Betreffzeile. Zusätzlich erfolgt ein Gegencheck aller Parameter durch unser Team erfahrener Deliverability Consultants. Zustellbarkeit ist für uns eine komplexe Herausforderung, der wir ganzheitlich begegnen. Damit Ihre E-Mails nur dort ankommen, wo sie hingehören: beim geplanten Adressaten.

Sichern Sie die Zustellbarkeit Ihrer E-Mails:

  • All-inklusive-Service mit maximaler technologischer und personaler Kompetenz
  • Für werbliche Massenversendungen, Transaktions- und Business-Mails
  • Fester Ansprechpartner für Ihre Kampagnen
  • Prüfung sowie Darstellung von Schwachstellen
  • Kampagnenindividuelle Empfehlungen zur Optimierung
  • Monitoring der Resultate
  • Begleitung und weiterführende Beratung

Verbessern Sie die Zustellbarkeit Ihrer Marketing-, Service- und Transaktions-E-Mails mit Publicare E-Mail Delivery Guide – auf Projektbasis oder dauerhaft. Wir beachrichtigen Sie direkt bei Zustellbarkeitsproblemen und stellen Ihnen in regelmäßigen Review-Meetings Deliverability Best Practices zur Optimierung Ihres Inbox-Placements vor.

Blockieren wichtige ISPs Ihre E-Mails? Dann sollten Sie es wissen.

Publicare E-Mail Delivery Guide überprüft die Inbox-Rate Ihrer E-Mail-Kampagnen bei den wichtigsten Internet Service Providern (T-Online, AOL, Strato, etc.) und Webmail-Anbieter (Gmail, GMX, web.de, Yahoo, Outlook.com etc.). Echtzeit-Reports zeigen, ob Ihre E-Mails in der Inbox oder im Spam-Ordner landen. Oder ob sie eventuell sogar vollständig geblockt wurden.

Sortieren Spam-Filter Ihren Newsletter aus? Wir sagen Ihnen welche. Und warum.

Publicare E-Mail Delivery Guide überprüft Ihre E-Mails anhand der heute am weitesten verbreiteten Spamfilter-Dienste und -Lösungen für Unternehmen und Privatpersonen (Symantac, Barracuda, Spam Assassin, Google Apps (Postini) etc.). Reports zeigen Ihnen, wo und warum Ihre E-Mails als Spam klassifiziert wurden.

Scheitern Ihre E-Mails an Blacklist-Einträgen? Wir empfehlen Gegenmaßnahmen.

Wenn IP-Adressen Ihrer Mail-Server auf öffentlichen Blacklists stehen, erschwert dies die Zustellbarkeit Ihrer Mails zu wichtigen ISPs und großen Unternehmen. Publicare Delivery Guide identifiziert die Gründe und hilft Ihnen, Ihren Blacklist-Eintrag wieder los werden.

Wie stehen Sie im Vergleich? Wir haben die Benchmarks.

Publicare E-Mail Delivery Guide bietet ein umfangreiches Set von Standard-Reports. Sie basieren auf Resultaten Ihrer eigenen Kampagnen und werden mit Echtzeit-Benchmarks verglichen, die aus den Resultaten aller Delivery-Guide-Nutzer gewonnen werden. So identifizieren wir Möglichkeiten, die Zustellung Ihrer E-Mails kontinuierlich zu verbessern.

Hält man Sie für einen Spammer? Wir schaffen Abhilfe.

Publicare E-Mail Delivery Guide sorgt dafür, dass Sie als legitimer E-Mail-Absender erkannt werden. Dazu implementieren wir, falls erforderlich, die maßgeblichen Methoden der Absender-Authentifizierung wie SPF, DKIM, und DMARC auf Ihren Mail-Servern.

Kommen Ihre E-Mails in der Inbox an?

Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie gerne zu unseren E-Mail Deliverability Services und erstellen Ihnen ein unverbindliches und individuelles Angebot. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!