Follow us: Facebook LinkedIn

We'll keep you up to date!





Forms2Interact

First-class service communication for your customers. First-class customer information for you.

In your store, your call center, in the field, or at a trade show: make sure that after saying “good bye” in person your contact doesn’t just forget about you. Follow up seamlessly with an e-mail instead! The online solution Forms2Interact allows your employees at all points of contact to send out highly personalized and professional looking e-mails with only a couple of clicks. This saves you huge amounts of time and, in addition, you gather valuable information about customers or prospects by capturing their business information and measuring their responses to your follow-up.

Auf Wiedersehen - Guten Tag

“Good bye” in the store
– “hi there” in the inbox

Your employees at the point of sale, in call centers, and at trade shows simply don’t have the time to constantly follow up with customers by writing personal e-mails. The dialog that had just started is now interrupted when a customer leaves the store, hangs up the phone, or goes to check out the neighboring booth at the trade show. This is why Publicare developed Forms2Interact. This web platform with integrated content management and e-mail marketing functionality enables you to quickly and flexibly create customized e-mails using a construction kit system, in which you merely have to select the building blocks of texts and images you want to include in your communication. Give your employees a flexible tool that allows for a personal message to be included in an e-mail that is assured to deliver recurring elements in a quick and unified way.

Cross Channel

Use all channels
– seamlessly and effectively

Forms2Interact enables precisely targeted and seamless communication across multiple channels. At the same time this web platform gathers and structures customer data and its integrated tracking mechanism allows you to follow the customer journey from the first contact to the actual sale. Using this logic you can easily attribute sales to certain reps by following the conversion process in detail, regardless of where the customer makes his purchase – “offline” in one of your stores, online in your web shop, or by phone through your call center.

Tracking

Find out who wants to find out more about you

Would you like to know exactly which contacts show interest in one of your offerings and when he does it? With Forms2Interact you can get all this information. With easy-to-use web forms you employees can capture data instantly and efficiently during a call. All this data is then structured automatically and saved in a database. The contact history shows your activity-based customer data - across channels. For example, you can see who opened or clicked on a certain link in your follow-up emails and also what those contacts did in subsequent visits to your website. All this newly won data can be analyzed for you to gain maximum insight into customer interests.

f2i Integration

Integration with your current system?
Just tell us how you want it.

Company specific requirements and data infrastructures require made-to-fit solutions. Forms2Interact is designed as a flexible and easily adaptable solution so that integration with your current system is as simple as possible. Not only can you seamlessly integrate Forms2Interact with your current data systems, but also use it as a stand-alone solution without connecting. Through a thorough analysis of your customer contact points and your database infrastructure we assist you in finding the best setup for your business.

Leichtes Leben

Make life a little easier
for your employees

Your sales reps and customer acquisition workforce will thank you for implementing Forms2Interact because follow-up communication after customer contact has become a breeze. Pre-defined, selectable, and editable text elements significantly reduce the time and effort needed for this. The integrated preview functionality gives your employees great usability by displaying the e-mails they are crafting in real time.

Folgen Sie uns: Facebook LinkedIn XING

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter!





Forms2Interact

Erstklassige Servicekommunikation für Ihre Kunden. Erstklassige Kundeninformationen für Sie.

Ob im Store, im Callcenter, im Außendienst oder an Messeständen: Lassen Sie den Kontakt zu Ihren Kunden auch nach dem mündlichen „Auf Wiedersehen“ nicht abbrechen, sondern knüpfen Sie nahtlos per E-Mail an. Die Online-Lösung Forms2Interact ermöglicht es Mitarbeitern an allen Kundenkontaktpunkten, mit nur wenigen Klicks hochpersonalisierte, professionelle E-Mails zu versenden. So sparen Ihre Mitarbeiter Zeit – und Ihr Unternehmen gewinnt durch die Erfassung von Kunden- und Response-Daten wertvolle Business-Informationen.

Auf Wiedersehen - Guten Tag

Im Store „Auf Wiedersehen“
– in der Inbox „Guten Tag“

Ihre Mitarbeiter an Verkaufsstellen, in Callcentern und an Messeständen haben keine Zeit, fortlaufend persönliche und zugleich Corporate-Identity-konforme E-Mails an ihre Gesprächspartner zu verfassen. Der persönliche Dialog bricht deshalb meist ab, sobald ein Interessent das Geschäft verlässt, ein Kunde den Telefonhörer auflegt oder ein Messebesucher weiterzieht. Darum hat Publicare Forms2Interact entwickelt. Die Web-Plattform mit integrierter Content-Management- und E-Mail-Marketing-Funktionalität ermöglicht es, schnell und flexibel aus einem Baukasten vordefinierter Text- und Bildelemente eine maßgeschneiderte E-Mail zusammenzustellen und mit einem Klick zu versenden. Geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern ein flexibles Werkzeug an die Hand, das Raum für persönliche Worte lässt, während zentrale und immer wiederkehrende Inhalte festgelegt und vereinheitlicht zur Verfügung stehen.

Cross Channel

Nutzen Sie alle Kanäle
– nahtlos und effektiv

Forms2Interact ermöglicht gezielte und nahtlose Kommunikation über verschiedene Kommunikationskanäle hinweg – und sorgt dank strukturierter Erfassung von Kundendaten und integrierten Tracking-Mechanismen für beste Nachvollziehbarkeit der Customer Journey bis zum Geschäftsabschluss. Dadurch können auch Provisionen für Geschäftsabschlüsse den am Conversion-Prozess maßgeblich beteiligten Mitarbeitern zugeteilt werden – egal, ob ein Kunde seinen Abschluss letztendlich „offline“ in einer Verkaufsstelle, online im Web-Shop oder telefonisch über ein Call Center tätigt.

Tracking

Wissen, wer mehr über Ihr Unternehmen wissen möchte

Sie wollen genau wissen welcher Kontakt sich wann wofür interessiert? Mit Forms2Interact steht dem nichts im Wege. Ihre Mitarbeiter können durch den Einsatz leicht bedienbarer Web-Formulare im Beratungsgespräch gezielt, schnell und effizient alle relevanten Kontaktdaten erfassen und strukturiert in eine Datenbank einspeisen. Die Kontakthistorie kann zugleich kanalübergreifend um wertvolle verhaltensbasierte Daten angereichert werden – zum Beispiel, um Öffnungen und Klicks in E-Mails und nachfolgende Webseiten-Besuche. Die neu gewonnen Informationen können je nach Anforderung gezielt ausgewertet und genutzt werden.

f2i Integration

Integration in Ihr bestehendes System?
Wie Sie wollen, so weit Sie wollen.

Spezielle Anforderungen und bestehende Dateninfrastrukturen erfordern individuelle Lösungen. Forms2Interact wurde daher als flexible und leicht anpassbare Lösung entwickelt, die den unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen gerecht wird. So kann Forms2Interact nahtlos in Ihre bestehenden Datensysteme integriert, aber auch losgelöst als Standalone-Anwendung genutzt werden. Durch eine genaue Ist-Analyse Ihrer Kundenkontaktpunkte und Datenbank-Infrastruktur finden wir für Sie die beste Lösung.

Leichtes Leben

Machen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern
das Leben leichter

Ihre Agenten und Vertriebsmitarbeiter werden Ihnen für die Implementierung von forms2interact danken. Denn mit Forms2Interact werden persönliche Follow-up-E-Mails zum Kinderspiel. Vordefinierte, frei wählbare und editierbare Textelemente verringern den Aufwand um ein Vielfaches. Die integrierbare Vorschaufunktion sorgt für beste Usability durch die Echtzeit-Ansicht der E-Mail-Bearbeitung.