Follow us: Facebook LinkedIn

We'll keep you up to date!





ELF:platform

Elastic Lead Funnel – uncover the maximum sales potential

With ELF:platform by Publicare no sales potential goes unnoticed as the solution combines a high-performance data warehouse (ELF:transform) with high-end analytics software (ELF:assess). The combination of the two converts a large quantity of various user response data into sales-relevant information. ELF:platform offers a lead nurturing process based on data that could not be more diverse and plentiful: the whole range of behavior-based interest indicators is covered. Time spent reading e-mails, clicks, duration of website visits, shares on social media platforms, e-mail forwards and many more are bundled into a specific lead score per product or offering. So now you won’t loose sight of potential leads who prefer not to give you any ‘hard’ response signals e.g. by completing a registration form.

Hochwertig

For Your Sales Team:
High-quality leads at the right time

ELF is short for Elastic Lead Funnel and the solution’s maximum flexibility is key. Sophisticated rating mechanisms extract the exact right number of high-quality leads for your sales team to follow up on – of course only for those products that are currently at the center of your marketing and sales activities. This creates a win-win situation: the efficient integration of marketing and sales makes for better Key Performance Indicators for your marketing AND your sales team.

Cross Channel

For Your Marketing Team:
Tailor-made campaigns

With ELF:platform you can go a step further than simple campaign targeting guided by profile data such as gender, age or job title by creating targeting based on actual behavior. Multi-dimensional response analysis and predictive modeling uncover behavioral patterns from which you can determine specific customer needs and discover opportunities for cross and up-selling. Go ahead and use ELF:platform for cross-media campaign planning: you will learn more about interests and preferences of your contacts and you will give them the desired offer at the right time through their preferred channel. Plus, various e-mail platforms can be seamlessly integrated with ELF – so that you can trigger your automated campaigns directly from the analytics platform.

Tracking

For Your Customers:
User experience without road bumps

First and foremost ELF offers your e-mail contacts a user experience without any road bumps. Through methodical gathering and analysis of ‘soft’ indicators of interest, ELF:platform makes sure that you don’t need to ask your contacts to complete annoying web forms at various stages of the lead nurturing process and can rather give them unobstructed access to your online content. High drop-off rates and missed opportunities will become a thing of the past.

Kaffee

For your Management:
Support for market analysis

Market research based on the actual interactions of customers and leads is often more exact and reliable than traditional research methods, such as surveys. Would you like to know which topics are really of interest for a target group? Has there been a rise or decline in interest for a specific product lately? And are there any significant trends in the behavior of your newsletter subscribers and website visitors? ELF:platform delivers all this information right to your doorstep – and supports you in a realistic assessment of the market with facts that do not originate from surveys, but rather from real-life actions.

Tetris Implementierung

For Your Company:
Individual setup

ELF:platform with its elements ELF:transform and ELF:assess gives you a flexible solution for tackling and analyzing ‘big data’. We set up ELF:platform according to the individual requirements of every client.

Folgen Sie uns: Facebook LinkedIn XING

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter!





ELF:platform

Elastic Lead Funnel – Das volle Leadpotenzial erschließen.

Mit ELF:platform von Publicare bleibt kein Lead-Potenzial unentdeckt. Die Lösung kombiniert ein leistungsstarkes Data-Warehouse (ELF:transform) mit einer High-End-Analyse-Software (ELF:assess). So werden größte Mengen heterogener User-Response-Daten in vertriebsrelevante Informationen überführt. ELF:platform ermöglicht einen Lead-Nurturing-Prozess auf einer Datengrundlage, die breiter nicht sein könnte: Das ganze Spektrum verhaltensbasierter Interessensprädikatoren – z.B. E-Mail-Lesedauer, Klicks, Verweildauern auf Webseiten, Shares auf sozialen Plattformen, Weiterleitungen von E-Mails u.v.m. – wird differenziert gewichtet und zu einem spezifischen Lead Score für jedes Produktangebot gebündelt. Dadurch verlieren Sie auch diejenigen Interessenten nicht aus den Augen, die 'harte' Response-Signale, wie z.B. Formularregistrierungen, lieber vermeiden.

Hochwertig

Für Ihren Vertrieb:
Hochwertige Leads zur richtigen Zeit

ELF steht für Elastic Lead Funnel – denn die Lösung ermöglicht es dem Marketing, durch fundierte Rating-Mechanismen ganz flexibel genau die Anzahl qualitativ hochwertiger Leads an den Vertrieb weiterzuleiten, die dieser anschließend auch bearbeiten kann. Und zwar genau zu den Produkten, die aktuell im Fokus der Marketing- und Sales-Aktivitäten stehen. Auf diese Weise entsteht eine echte Win-Win-Situation in Ihrem Unternehmen: Die effiziente Gestaltung der Marketing-Vertrieb-Schnittstelle sorgt für bessere Key-Performance-Werte – für das Marketing und den Vertrieb.

Cross Channel

Für Ihr Marketing:
Kampagnen nach Maß

Schluss mit einem Kampagnen-Targeting, das sich vornehmlich an Profilmerkmalen wie der beruflichen Position einer Person oder der Mitarbeiterzahl einer Firma orientiert! Mit ELF:platform wird echtes Behavioral Targeting möglich. Multidimensionale Response-Analysen und Predictive Modelling machen Verhaltensmuster sichtbar, aus denen sich konkrete Bedarfswahrscheinlichkeiten sowie Cross- und Upselling-Potenziale ableiten lassen. Nutzen Sie ELF:platform auch für die cross-mediale Kampagnenplanung: Lernen Sie die Interessen und Mediengewohnheiten Ihrer Kontakte besser kennen – und versorgen Sie Interessenten zum richtigen Zeitpunkt über den richtigen Kanal mit den richtigen Angeboten! Dabei können Sie relevante Profilinformationen nach wie vor jederzeit in die Analyse miteinbeziehen. Plus: Verschiedene E-Mail-Plattformen lassen sich nahtlos in ELF integrieren – so können automatisierte Kampagnenstrecken direkt aus der Analyse-Plattform heraus gesteuert werden.

Tracking

Für Ihre Kunden:
User Experience ohne Hürden

Für Ihre E-Mail-Kontakte und Website-Besucher bedeutet ELF:platform vor allem eines: Eine User Experience ohne Hürden. Durch die systematische Erfassung und Analyse ‚weicher’ Interessenindikatoren sorgt ELF:platform dafür, dass Sie an vielen Stellen im Lead-Nurturing-Prozess auf störende Web-Formulare verzichten und stattdessen ungehinderten Zugang zu Ihren Online-Inhalten gewähren können. Hohe Drop-Off-Rates und verpasste Conversion-Chancen durch hinderliche Web-Formulare gehören so an vielen Stellen der Vergangenheit an.

Kaffee

Fürs Management:
Unterstützung bei der Marktanalyse

Eine Marktforschung, die auf den tatsächlichen Interaktionen von Kunden und Interessenten beruht, ist oftmals exakter als die hergebrachten Erhebungsmethoden. Wollen Sie wissen, für welche Themen sich eine bestimmte Zielgruppe wirklich interessiert? Ob das Interesse für ein bestimmtes Produkt in letzter Zeit gestiegen ist oder nicht? Welche auffälligen Trends im Verhalten Ihrer Newsletter-Abonnenten und Website-Besucher festzustellen sind? ELF:platform liefert Ihnen diese Informationen frei Haus – und unterstützt Sie damit bei der realistischen Marktanalyse. Mit Fakten, die nicht auf Meinungsumfragen beruhen. Sondern auf echten Interaktionen.

Tetris Implementierung

Für Ihr Unternehmen:
Individuelle Implementierung nach Maß

ELF:platform mit seinen Bestandteilen ELF:transform und ELF:assess stellt eine flexible Lösung zur Verarbeitung und Analyse von 'Big Data' dar. Beim Setup richten wir ELF:platform für jeden Kunden genau so ein, wie es seinen individuellen Anforderungen entspricht.