Follow us: Facebook LinkedIn

We'll keep you up to date!





Campaigns2Plan

Sleek. Independent. Clever.

Campaigns2Plan is a web-based platform for collaborative planning and execution of direct marketing campaigns. The intuitive user interface enables all users to check the current status of their campaign any time – and to change it. Changes to campaigns can be highlighted so that everybody becomes aware of them. Thanks to the calendar view users always have maximum insight while also being able to get details and list views. To make sure you really don’t miss anything reminder e-mails keep you up to date.

small and medium businesses

For small and medium businesses
Campaign management can be so efficient!

Are you a company without a CRM software that has an integrated campaign planning functionality? If so, Campaigns2Plan could be the right solution for you! This easy-to-use web tool is the perfect partner for campaign managers. Plan your campaigns online – when you want, where you want and with whom you want! Thanks to Campaigns2Plan you and your colleagues will always be up to date on your planned campaigns – making managing complex campaign series as easy as checking your e-mail.

For large and international businesses

For large and international businesses
Your CRM. Integrated with Campaigns2Plan.

As a large company you very likely have a high-performance CRM-platform installed, which allows for campaign planning on the side. The thing is: your campaigns will very likely be managed by different teams in different locations – and those teams probably also have different systems for their campaign planning in place. If that is the case Campaigns2Plan can help you! This sleek collaboration tool gives you maximum transparency and requires only minimal effort – regardless of your existing CRM infrastructure. As a marketing manager in the U.S., do you want to know if your colleague in Canada has already developed a campaign for a specific topic, which could be adapted for the U.S. market? One look at Campaigns2Plan will give you the answer. Do you want to know on which date you can send out your event invitation throughout the Americas without colliding with an important regional campaign? Just ask Campaigns2Plan. And when you’ve found the best date for your campaign go ahead and reserve it so that everyone can see in Campaigns2Plan.

Efficient collaboration

Efficient collaboration with external vendors
Internal stays internal.
Everything else you will find in C2P.

You might have experienced this problem: you are using company-internal planning tools for your campaign management and cannot give your external vendors access since that would expose your sensitive corporate data (e.g. budget information). This usually results in e-mails being sent back and forth with the campaign plans attached in various formats. Campaigns2Plan ends this time consuming offline planning of campaigns. Discover a new dimension of efficient collaboration with your vendors! With Campaigns2Plan all people involved will always be up to date on the current campaign status – live and from anywhere. And all sensitive company information stays internal, without compromise.

Folgen Sie uns: Facebook LinkedIn XING

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter!





Campaigns2Plan

Schlank. Unabhängig. Clever.

Campaigns2Plan ist eine webbasierte Plattform für die gemeinschaftliche Planung und Aussteuerung von Direktmarketing-Kampagnen. Über die einfach zu bedienende Benutzeroberfläche können alle Beteiligten jederzeit von überall den aktuellen Status ihrer Kampagnen einsehen – und auch verändern. Einmal vorgenommene Änderungen werden sofort für alle sichtbar. Dank der Kalenderansicht behalten Nutzer immer den vollen Überblick, während Detail- und Listenansichten für die nötige Informationstiefe sorgen. Und damit Sie wirklich nichts übersehen, halten Info- und Reminder-E-Mails Sie stets auf dem Laufenden.

Für kleine Unternehmen

Für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen
So schlank kann Kampagnenplanung sein!

Sie sind ein Unternehmen, das keine ‚schwergewichtige’ CRM-Software mit integrierter Kampagnenplanungsfunktion im Einsatz hat? Dann könnte Campaigns2Plan die richtige Lösung für Sie sein! Das leicht und intuitiv zu bedienende Web-Tool ist der perfekte Partner für Kampagnenmanager. Planen Sie Ihre Kampagnen online – wann Sie wollen, wo Sie wollen und mit wem Sie wollen! Dank Campaigns2Plan behalten Sie und Ihre Kollegen stets den Überblick über alle Kampagnen – so können Sie Ihre Kampagnenstrecken spielend einfach koordinieren und aufeinander abstimmen.

Für große Unternehmen

Für große und internationale Unternehmen
Ihr CRM. Dazu Campaigns2Plan.

Als größeres Unternehmen haben Sie vermutlich eine leistungsfähige CRM-Plattform im Einsatz, die auch Kampagnenplanung ermöglicht. Ihre Kampagnen werden im Tagesgeschäft aber von mehreren Teams an unterschiedlichen Standorten und vielleicht sogar in verschiedenen gewachsenen Systemen gemanagt? Wenn das so ist, kann Campaigns2Plan Ihnen weiterhelfen! Denn das schlanke Collaboration-Tool sorgt mit minimalem Kosten- und Zeitaufwand für maximale Transparenz – unabhängig von der bereits bestehenden CRM-Infrastruktur. Ihr Marketing-Manager für Deutschland will wissen, ob sein Kollege aus der Schweiz bereits eine Kampagne zu einem bestimmten Thema entwickelt hat, die man für deutsche Kunden adaptieren könnte? Ein Blick in Campaigns2Plan genügt. Sie wollen wissen, an welchem Datum Sie Ihre europaweite Event-Einladung versenden können, ohne mit einer anderen wichtigen Kampagne zu kollidieren? Fragen Sie Campaigns2Plan. Und wenn Sie das passende Datum gefunden haben – reservieren Sie es direkt und machen Sie Ihre Kampagne sofort für alle sichtbar. In Campaigns2Plan.

Effiziente Zusammenarbeit

Effiziente Zusammenarbeit mit externen Dienstleistern
Intern bleibt intern.
Alles andere steht in C2P.

Vielleicht kennen Sie das Problem: Sie nutzen unternehmensinterne Planungswerkzeuge für Ihr Kampagnenmanagement, können externen Dienstleistern aber keinen Zugang gewähren, weil dieses auch sensible Daten (z.B. Budgetinformationen) enthält. Also werden Kampagnenpläne in verschiedensten Formate per E-Mail hin- und hergeschickt. Campaigns2Plan macht Schluss mit der aufwändigen Offline-Kampagnenplanung. Erleben Sie eine neue Dimension der effizienten Zusammenarbeit mit Ihren Dienstleistern! Mit Campaigns2Plan sehen alle Beteiligten stets den aktuellen Kampagnenstatus – live, von überall. Und Ihre internen Unternehmensinformationen bleiben intern. Ohne Kompromisse.