Follow us: Facebook LinkedIn

We'll keep you up to date!





Campaign2Event

Cogs

It starts with effective communications.
And ends with a stand-out event.

Professional-standard event communications demand a fully integrated communications solution, the only guarantee of success. But conventional event platforms create a second layer of infrastructure that is both costly and unnecessary. Campaign2Event combines your existing email marketing infrastructure with a powerful event CMS. It gives you a fully fledged solution without doubling the price. And you'll be surprised how easy it is to implement.

Cross Channel

One-of-a-kind events managed
with production-line consistency

The modular CMS offering for events of any type

You're planning a one-of-a-kind event – and want your communications to be just as exceptional. From incorporating registration forms to providing download materials, to displaying route maps to the venue: with the modular CMS offering, you can create an event microsite by a quick and easy menu-driven method – in full compliance with your CI specifications.

Tracking

Always up to date
Continuous response analysis at every stage

You need to tailor and optimise your invitation management system on the fly? No problem. Campaign2Event keeps you fully informed of registration numbers at all times, and offers intuitive waiting-list functionality and detailed response analysis. You can automatically send personalised confirmation mails as part of the registration process, and plan targeted follow-up. The easy-to-use waiting-list functionality, along with sophisticated reminder and cancellation options, minimises the no-show rate. And guarantees you a full house on the day.

Rot-Gelb

The choice is yours:
Campaign2Event in-house –
or with additional service options

When developing Campaign2Event, flexibility was our top priority. We provide each and every user organisation with a customised version of Campaign2Event – tailored to its CI specifications. When it has been set up, Campaign2Event can readily be employed as a self-service offering. Alternatively, we offer an end-to-end portfolio of services for customers who do not wish to handle all of their event communications themselves. Take advantage of Campaign2Event combined with our wide experience in planning and managing event communications! Contact us for a no-obligation consultation.

Folgen Sie uns: Facebook LinkedIn XING

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter!





Campaign2Event

Cogs

Am Anfang steht die Kommunikation.
Am Ende ein rundum gelungenes Event.

Professionelle Eventkommunikation bedarf einer rundum integrierten Kommunikationslösung als Basis für den Erfolg. Doch herkömmliche Event-Plattformen schaffen unnötige und kostspielige Parallel-Infrastrukturen. Campaign2Event kombiniert Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur fürs E-Mail-Marketing mit einem leistungsstarken Event-CMS. Das volle Programm. Kein doppelter Preis. Sie werden staunen, wie einfach die Umsetzung ist!

Cross Channel

Einzigartige Events – am laufenden Band
Der modulare CMS-Baukasten für jeden Event-Typ

Ihr Event ist einzigartig – daher sollte auch Ihre Kommunikation es sein. Egal ob es um das Einbauen von Registrierungsformularen, um die Bereitstellung von Download-Materialien oder um die Darstellung von Ortskarten geht – mit dem modularen CMS-Baukasten können Sie Ihre Event-Microsite einfach und menügeführt aufbauen – und das alles kompromisslos nach Ihren CI-Vorgaben.

Tracking

Immer Up-to-date
Permanente Response-Analyse im gesamten Prozess

Das Einladungsmanagement individuell im laufenden Prozess optimieren? Kein Problem. Mit Campaign2Event sind Sie jederzeit über den aktuellen Stand der Anmeldezahlen informiert und profitieren von einer einfach zu handhabenden Wartelisten-Funktionalität sowie detaillierten Response-Analysen. Senden Sie im Registrierungsprozess automatisch individualisierte Bestätigungs-E-Mails und planen Sie gezielte Nachfass-Aktionen. Ausgefeilte Reminder- und Storno-Optionen minimieren die No-Show-Rate – so sorgen Sie vorab für ein "volles Haus" bei Ihren Events.

Rot-Gelb

Ganz wie es Ihnen gefällt
C2E in Eigenregie – oder mit zusätzlichen
Service-Leistungen

Bei der Entwicklung von C2E haben wir viel Wert auf Flexibilität gelegt. Jedem unserer Kunden stellen wir eine individualisierte C2E-Version zur Verfügung – maßgeschneidert nach seinen CI-Vorgaben. Nach dem Setup kann C2E problemlos im Self Service genutzt werden. Und für Kunden, die Ihre Event-Kommunikation nicht komplett intern abwickeln möchten, bieten wir zusätzlich ein lückenloses Service-Portfolio. Profitieren Sie von C2E und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Planung und Steuerung von Event-Kommunikationsprozessen – kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch.